Europolar is back on line
Home arrow Reviews
Reviews-Critiques
reviews.png
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Tuesday, 07 April 2009 Thodor Kallifatides: Just a Crime corinne Naidet
Tuesday, 07 April 2009 The Suspicions of Mr Whicher Claire Gorrara
Friday, 20 March 2009 Un uomo qualunque Giuseppina La Ciura
Friday, 20 March 2009 The Girl Who Collected Broken Dreams Stefano Di Marino
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 Von der Territion zur Garotte Tina Manske
Friday, 23 January 2009 Critical Theory of Crime Fiction Elfriede Mller
Friday, 23 January 2009 The Place Where Silence Dies Lavinia Petti
Wednesday, 24 December 2008 Havana Fever by Leonardo Padura Stephen Wilkinson
Wednesday, 24 December 2008 Antoine Chainas or everyday pornography Renaud Jurillon & Marin Ledun
Friday, 28 November 2008 The mystery of the Incurables Giuseppina La Ciura
Friday, 28 November 2008 Jenufa's Knife Sophie Colpaert
Friday, 28 November 2008 The careful lawyer Alain Bandry
Thursday, 27 November 2008 The Flight of Hermes Giuseppina La Ciura
Thursday, 09 October 2008 Legami di morte (Death Ties) Barbara Balbiano
Wednesday, 08 October 2008 Nous cheminons entours de fantmes aux fronts trous Kerstin Schoof
Tuesday, 26 August 2008 War in Crime Novels Elfriede Mller
Tuesday, 26 August 2008 The Mirror of Shadows Sophie Colpaert
Thursday, 14 August 2008 La sirne sous les algues - Diana Lama Giuseppina La Ciura
Saturday, 05 July 2008 The First Death Sophie Colpaert
Saturday, 05 July 2008 Blood and Honey Sophie Colpaert
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 Crime & Music Marion Lestavel
Monday, 23 June 2008 THE BOUNDARIES OF THE STATE - Simone Sarasso J.P.Rossano
Monday, 23 June 2008 Tannd Transported in Time Elfriede Mller
Wednesday, 11 June 2008 The investigations of Oscar Wilde Sophie Colpaert
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 68 x 2: 2008 Jean-Marc Laherrre - Corinne Naidet
Friday, 09 May 2008 Clmence de Rosmadec, painter and detective Sophie Colpaert
Friday, 09 May 2008 Fate played out in the here and now -Guillermo Arriaga Javier Snchez Zapatero
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 The Call of the Hoopoe - Roberto Mistretta Giuseppina La Ciura
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 Silver Kane, Recurdame al morir Javier Snchez Zapatero
Thursday, 27 March 2008 Rene Bonneau Montmartre sur les pas de Toulouse-Lautrec Sophie Colpaert
Saturday, 01 March 2008 A Twenty-First Century Locked Room Mystery - Lorenzo Silva Javier Snchez Zapatero
Saturday, 01 March 2008 The trauma of images Jean-Bernard Pouy RN86 Christian Reidenbach
Tuesday, 05 February 2008 Soleil Noir (Black Sun) Patrick Pcherot Jean-Marc Laherrre
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 83 of 83
© 2017 Europolar- powered by jl2i.com
Joomla! est un logiciel libre distribu sous licence GNU/GPL.

Design by syahzul, FlexiSaga.com